Club Officials

Below is a list of our club officials who are responsible for running the Minet Ladies Cycling Club:

Nici Savage – Chairwoman and official cake baker

Aycan Mehmed – Club Treasurer and chief pink lady

Jenny Wright – Club Secretary

Sue Palmer – Equipment Officer

Sam Grant – Lead Coach (Prime Coaching)

Tony Savage – Coach (Prime Coaching)

Ian Why – Club Captain (organiser of club rides)

Debbie Patel – Membership Officer

Charlotte Zittel – Communications Officer

Pauline Why – Publicity Officer

Sylvene Greaves – Web Administrator